Saturday, March 5, 2011

Calli Inspired me to Blog it up

Ive always wanted to do a blog.  DO A BLOG?  im stupid.  this is why i havent DONE a blog.   I dont speak the werds no goods.    But i will try to do one anyways.  I just realize . i really dont have too much to say. I am just an all and all rambling idiot.  its kind of like those commercials where a guy says licorice and then the friend he speaks to says 389 things relating to licorice but makes no sense. That is my brain.

I think i should be in a lab hooked up to tubes with a banana in my butt.  Thats how they really experiment ya know.... its cruel..especially since they do it on rats and stuff... its hard to find small bananas. 
what the fuhh am i saying.

FIRST BLOG . bam! oh yea..... im supposed to put a picture of some sort...here

No comments:

Post a Comment